Kronnus 13

One virus. Two outcomes. Fly or Die.

A fatal virus that kills children when they turn thirteen has swept the globe.
A distant planet holds the cure, but few children are selected to travel. Teenagers fly or die. Death or Kronnus 13.
Zak Connors is about to become a teenager and is selected to fly to Kronnus 13.
During his first night on ‘new Earth’, he has a vision of his mother who disappeared without a trace when he was five-years-old.
He then discovers he has special gifts and uses them to uncover the secrets of his mysterious new world – Kronnus 13.

The first book in the Teen/Young Adult trilogy packed with action, adventure, and superpowers.
Ideal for fans of The Maze Runner, Avatar, and Enders Game.


Meet James Sharkey

James Sharkey was born and lives in Fife, Scotland.
He published the second and third parts of the Kronnus 13 trilogy in July 2021.
He is also writes humorous children’s books. ​The 8th book in the Sergeant Smelly And Captain Chunder series is out now.

Esie Explores Dangerous Germs

Esie Explores Dangerous Germs - ASIN B08C9Q67N2

Bacteria Esie and Es embark on a new adventure to improve the health of cows. But when Esie and her twin Es encounter dangerous viruses along the way, will the cows protect them? This action-packed story is based on real-life behaviors of bacteria and viruses. And yes–viruses attack bacteria, too! Each page also features an interesting science fact about microbes. For kids ages 6-8.

[aawp fields=”B08C9Q67N2″ value=”button”]