Tag: women’s adventure

The Complete Last War Series (Bargain Book $0.99)

The Complete Last War Series (Bargain Book $0.99)

| October 18, 2018

The Highly Acclaimed Last War Series –  Now Available in One Complete Edition!  With over ten thousand copies sold, millions of pages read and hundreds of five star reviews series-wide, The Complete Last War Series is an epic, edge-of-your-seat post-apocalyptic thriller that’s perfect for fans of Jack Hunt, Ryan Westfield, Harley Tate, Mike Kraus and […]

×
Island Souls

Island Souls

| March 12, 2018

Rule number 1 is about to be broken. Never, ever fraternise with the contestants. Rosa Avelino has just been granted her lifelong wish—to play the TV reality game of Sea Quest. The other contestants underestimate her because of her petite stature and fun-loving nature but she has a much better chance of winning than anyone […]

×
The curse of Senmut

The curse of Senmut

| October 4, 2017

“…superbly crafted and entertaining mystery adventures…” –Midwest Book Review “Nice thrills and chills. The authors have obviously done their archeological homework, and in between all the mysterious goings-on, we learn fascinating details of Hatshepsut’s stormy reign. The Egyptology is all there, and it’s enjoyable.” –Mystery Scene Magazine Outside a small village near the Valley of […]

×
The Mayan Mask of Death

The Mayan Mask of Death

| September 16, 2017

When Arla Vaughn accepts the role of temporary Dean of Archaeology, the museum’s purchase of an elaborate Mayan mask seems an evil portent. The dual face, one side a handsome Mayan nobleman, the other side a skull-like visage with a glimmering obsidian eye represents the good and evil of mankind. Three years ago Jordan Lund’s […]

×
Illusive Intrusion: A Psychological Mystery

Illusive Intrusion: A Psychological Mystery

| July 28, 2017

Bianka is weary with her ordinary life in Dublin. When her sister receives an unexpected job offer on Gran Canaria, she’s eager to tag along and make it a fabulous holiday in the sun. But Bianka’s fiancé, Kacper, isn’t thrilled with their departure. There’s someone living on the Canaries who won’t allow him to forget […]

×
The Original Pink Collar Workers

The Original Pink Collar Workers

| February 26, 2017

What is it like for a woman to do a man’s work, and do it better? That’s what the first pink collar workers had to learn when they set down their skillets and aprons to pick up welding torches, hammers or rivet guns while the men fought to keep this country free during World War […]

×