Tag: Zombie

Dead Men Kill & 15 More Mystery Short Stories

Dead Men Kill & 15 More Mystery Short Stories

| April 4, 2018

“One of the great pulp writers, with colorful prose, lively action writing, exotic locales and well-constructed plots.“ —Ellery Queen “What I am writing is really psychological fantasies, on the order of L. Ron Hubbard’s” —Phillip K. Dick “A hero of the classic adventure mold…tough and rugged, and has a strong sense of honor.” —The Strand […]

×
Siphoners

Siphoners

| March 9, 2018

They’re called Siphoners Four strangers cursed, blessed, tormented by a deadly secret. A darkness. A horrifying truth now unleashed on the world… But for Donovan, Seth, Avanti and Frederick, this is only the beginning. After years of silence in the shadows, the truth has emerged. Bodies are racking up, people are disappearing, and the authorities, […]

Grave Ghost

Grave Ghost

| February 28, 2018

Treachery and treason: a pact with a djinn betrays until time crumbles to dust. The ancient, cultured realm of Myklaan is under threat. Addiction to a devastating drug is spreading, magic is fading from existence, and its powerful neighbour, Terlaan, is poised to wage war over the theft of a mystic crystal its mages cannot […]

×
Survive Another Day

Survive Another Day

| February 18, 2018

The Dead Rise BONUS CONTENT: A collection of short stories based on the book: Last Another Day When Brian is attacked by a madman, he unwittingly takes the virus home to his wife, Morgan. As he loses his grip on his sanity, one thing is very clear. He will change, and he will kill. Maria […]

×
ARISEN, Omnibus One

ARISEN, Omnibus One

| November 22, 2017

With over a half-million copies sold, the ARISEN series is said by readers to be: “a non stop thrill ride” … “unputdownable” … “the most original and well-written zombie novels I have ever read” … “riveting as hell – I cannot recommend this series enough” … “Knock Down Drag Out FANTASTIC!!!!!!” … “Wow. Just wow.” … “the […]

×
Arisen : Nemesis

Arisen : Nemesis

| November 1, 2017

With nearly a half-million copies sold, the ARISEN series is said by readers to be: “the wildest and best rollercoaster I’ve ever been on” … “Pulse-pounding action at a relentless pace” … “THE ABSOLUTE BEST FREAKING SERIES IN THIS GENRE” … “the most unputdownable military zombie apocalypse arc ever” … “for adrenaline junkies only” … […]

×
Last Another Day

Last Another Day

| October 3, 2017

The Dead Rise Trapped in the shower by the monster that was once her husband, Morgan’s survival hinges on her willingness to kill the man she loves. She escapes, only to find that the horror has spread and now threatens everything she holds dear. Logan returns to his childhood home and teams up with Max, […]

×
Undead Cheesehead

Undead Cheesehead

| July 18, 2017

Stanley’s lonely. Before the strange events of the past few months, the self-proclaimed alien abductee and T.V. crime drama aficionado would drink and bowl with his friends, Herb and Dallas. But no one’s seen hide nor hair of Dallas in the longest, and Herb’s been spending all of his time with his girlfriend, Lois. That […]

×
Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)

Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)

| June 23, 2017

For fans of The Walking Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and 28 Days Later, Scattered Screams is a diverse take on post-apocalyptic thrillers… Their cross-country college visit was supposed to be a bonding experience between Marcus and son, Ali. Then, the Disruption triggered. Marcus, Ali, and Vic (Ali’s best friend) would have never imagined the […]

×
To Conquer Heaven

To Conquer Heaven

| June 23, 2017

The Nameless One … lies but does not rest … dreams but does not wake … waits but does not tire The Lost Tomb of the First Emperor of China is about to be discovered. But the Emperor is a powerful Taoist sorcerer who discovered the Elixir of Life and drank too deep. He sleeps […]

×