Tag: Zombie

Arisen : Nemesis

Arisen : Nemesis

| November 1, 2017

With nearly a half-million copies sold, the ARISEN series is said by readers to be: “the wildest and best rollercoaster I’ve ever been on” … “Pulse-pounding action at a relentless pace” … “THE ABSOLUTE BEST FREAKING SERIES IN THIS GENRE” … “the most unputdownable military zombie apocalypse arc ever” … “for adrenaline junkies only” … […]

×
Last Another Day

Last Another Day

| October 3, 2017

The Dead Rise Trapped in the shower by the monster that was once her husband, Morgan’s survival hinges on her willingness to kill the man she loves. She escapes, only to find that the horror has spread and now threatens everything she holds dear. Logan returns to his childhood home and teams up with Max, […]

×
Undead Cheesehead

Undead Cheesehead

| July 18, 2017

Stanley’s lonely. Before the strange events of the past few months, the self-proclaimed alien abductee and T.V. crime drama aficionado would drink and bowl with his friends, Herb and Dallas. But no one’s seen hide nor hair of Dallas in the longest, and Herb’s been spending all of his time with his girlfriend, Lois. That […]

×
Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)

Scattered Screams: (The Disruption, Book One)

| June 23, 2017

For fans of The Walking Dead, Dawn of the Dead, and 28 Days Later, Scattered Screams is a diverse take on post-apocalyptic thrillers… Their cross-country college visit was supposed to be a bonding experience between Marcus and son, Ali. Then, the Disruption triggered. Marcus, Ali, and Vic (Ali’s best friend) would have never imagined the […]

×
To Conquer Heaven

To Conquer Heaven

| June 23, 2017

The Nameless One … lies but does not rest … dreams but does not wake … waits but does not tire The Lost Tomb of the First Emperor of China is about to be discovered. But the Emperor is a powerful Taoist sorcerer who discovered the Elixir of Life and drank too deep. He sleeps […]

×
The War Within

The War Within

| June 18, 2017

THE RIDDLEA man wakes up on a beach, not remembering how he got there or even who he is. Advised by a mysterious woman, he quickly finds himself trapped in an endless torment… THE DARKNESSThe year is 2057 and the world has changed. With the Children of the Plague multiplying day and night, the human […]

×
Shotgun Grandma: Volume 1

Shotgun Grandma: Volume 1

| June 7, 2017

The living fear the dead, and the dead fear grandma… Margaret McDaniel is a stand-up citizen; she pays her taxes, donates when she can, and is in the church pew every Sunday. She was a great wife, still is a great mother, but most of all, she is an excellent grandmother. Now that her husband […]

×
End Time

End Time

| May 8, 2017

In the dark primal jungles of the Congo River basin, something is ravaging the local population. That was only the beginning. When protests turn violent in front of the US Embassy Kinshasa, only the foreign policy experts paid attention. As civil war erupts and people rip each other apart in the streets of the African […]

Chewy the Zombie Kid And His First Journey

Chewy the Zombie Kid And His First Journey

| April 28, 2017

Want your kids to have fun with a new friend while learning some interesting facts about countries? Then this book is what you’re looking for! Amy Summers, a creative mom of two boys presents you her debue verse story of amazing adventures of an adorable zombie boy named Chewy.

×
Void Beast

Void Beast

| April 18, 2017

The world isn’t a safe place anymore. And with the rash of recent kidnappings, Takeo Johnson, or “TJ” as his father calls him, doesn’t understand how anyone still manages to feel safe in leaving their house. A towering African-American who is well-versed in martial arts, TJ is a lone wolf in every sense of the […]